Newtopic - NOW WITH CAMPUSMAN

Newtopic - NOW WITH CAMPUSMAN

Postby zirc » Wed Apr 03, 2019 5:23 pm

screw facebook.
User avatar
zirc
Corundum
 
Posts: 1022
Joined: Thu May 02, 2002 11:06 am

Re: Newtopic

Postby Lox » Mon Apr 08, 2019 4:13 pm

indeed.
User avatar
Lox
Diamond
 
Posts: 6430
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2002 7:00 pm
Location: Fleazag4sheezag.

Re: Newtopic

Postby Moz » Tue Apr 09, 2019 2:53 pm

I'm getting there.
Moz
Fluorite
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Mon Apr 22, 2002 3:03 pm
Location: Tempe/PHX

Re: Newtopic

Postby trashman » Wed Jun 05, 2019 11:01 pm

#neverjoined! I think I might make it longer than the life of the network if I wait a little longer.

So, w the old folks forum nuked I think I’m coming back here for drunk posts, thoughts?
trashman
Gypsum
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue May 28, 2002 12:46 am
Location: SLC

Re: Newtopic

Postby RockPharmer » Thu Jun 06, 2019 6:31 pm

MAMS or GTFO
RockPharmer
Diamond
 
Posts: 2372
Joined: Wed Sep 22, 2004 6:30 pm

Re: Newtopic - NOW WITH CAMPUSMAN

Postby Lox » Thu Nov 14, 2019 5:04 pm

So if any of y'all are still on the farcebook... definitely join the Routesetters Anonymous group so you can witness Campusman trolling these fools. He's pretty committed to the schtick. I'm wondering if it was ever meta or if he's just really that guy.

He's gotta be that guy.
User avatar
Lox
Diamond
 
Posts: 6430
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2002 7:00 pm
Location: Fleazag4sheezag.

Re: Newtopic - NOW WITH CAMPUSMAN

Postby mountainz » Thu Nov 14, 2019 7:03 pm

Will check out. I could never figure that guy out either.

At least throw up some screen grabs of zingers.

WE'RE DYING IN HERE. WE NEED CONTENT.
My rhyme style looser than a noob's shoes. / Watching Jimmy Webb send rigs on the YouTube.
User avatar
mountainz
Diamond
 
Posts: 5010
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2002 7:00 pm
Location: Toledo, OH


Return to Bouldering

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

cron