Page 111 of 115

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Fri Sep 04, 2015 7:19 pm
by mountainz
if you want to carry shit, wear a backpack.

ain't nobody look good with floppy-ass thigh pockets.

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Fri Sep 25, 2015 2:37 am
by jlane

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Mon Oct 05, 2015 1:18 am
by merock
Image

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Mon Oct 05, 2015 8:40 pm
by mountainz
people still climbing that thing?

boldering is so tapped out.

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Wed Oct 07, 2015 1:27 pm
by Lox
Evangelion. Named after the source of all our body issues.

Image

Shoulders so swole, core so compact.

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Sat Nov 28, 2015 11:14 pm
by zirc
Image

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Fri Dec 04, 2015 5:40 pm
by merock
Image

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Fri Dec 04, 2015 11:39 pm
by toivo
wow. wish i was climbing there.

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Sat Dec 05, 2015 12:37 pm
by ScreamingMedic
I wish I was there climbing on a better problem

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Fri Jan 15, 2016 1:39 pm
by zirc
Image

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Sun Jan 17, 2016 8:58 am
by RockPharmer
almost had it

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Mon Jan 18, 2016 8:12 pm
by mountainz
that's real boldering.

that's 90% of the time how it looks.

yeah, we're so cool.

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Fri Jan 22, 2016 9:38 pm
by toivo
so hard, yet so close to the dirt.

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Sat Jan 30, 2016 12:55 pm
by ScreamingMedic


i am a fucking moron

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Sun Jan 31, 2016 9:40 pm
by mountainz
if apple was smart, they'd make it so videos only record in landscape.

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Thu Feb 04, 2016 4:41 pm
by ScreamingMedic
if i was smart i'd remember to record everything in landscape

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2016 4:28 pm
by merock
Image

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Mon Feb 22, 2016 9:55 pm
by RockPharmer
I thought the tilt focus thing went out 3 years ago?

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Thu Feb 25, 2016 1:33 pm
by merock
RockPharmer wrote:I thought the tilt focus thing went out 3 years ago?


I thought this place went out 5 years ago.

Re: weekly favorite bouldering pic thread - new.age

PostPosted: Thu Feb 25, 2016 1:35 pm
by merock
Image