Twenty years of this place

Twenty years of this place

Postby pmahnn » Thu Apr 21, 2022 10:39 pm

Who is on the celebration committee?

Party.

Enjoy the show.
https://photos.app.goo.gl/nXqUe68xxK1sFYDD6
User avatar
pmahnn
Diamond
 
Posts: 4655
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2002 7:00 pm
Location: Chicago, IL

Re: Twenty years of this place

Postby zirc » Tue Apr 26, 2022 11:10 am

Schlarp
User avatar
zirc
Corundum
 
Posts: 1090
Joined: Thu May 02, 2002 11:06 am

Re: Twenty years of this place

Postby mountainz » Sun May 01, 2022 10:28 am

Whenever I see some team kid send a classic problem at Rumbling Bald and he's all excited I'm like little dude I sent that before you were born, IN ANASAZIS.
My rhyme style looser than a noob's shoes. / Watching Jimmy Webb send rigs on the YouTube.
User avatar
mountainz
Diamond
 
Posts: 5142
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2002 7:00 pm
Location: Toledo, OH

Re: Twenty years of this place

Postby pmahnn » Mon May 16, 2022 9:58 am

mountainz wrote:Whenever I see some team kid send a classic problem at Rumbling Bald and he's all excited I'm like little dude I sent that before you were born, IN ANASAZIS.

The greatest generation.
User avatar
pmahnn
Diamond
 
Posts: 4655
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2002 7:00 pm
Location: Chicago, IL

Re: Twenty years of this place

Postby Lox » Sun May 22, 2022 9:54 am

Anasazis are still the best shoe.
User avatar
Lox
Diamond
 
Posts: 6544
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2002 7:00 pm
Location: Fleazag4sheezag.

Re: Twenty years of this place

Postby zirc » Mon May 23, 2022 1:39 pm

Outlasted climbing and rock and ice. Has to be from our amazing content.
User avatar
zirc
Corundum
 
Posts: 1090
Joined: Thu May 02, 2002 11:06 am

Re: Twenty years of this place

Postby Lox » Thu Jun 23, 2022 9:19 pm

UGC FTW AMA!!!11
User avatar
Lox
Diamond
 
Posts: 6544
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2002 7:00 pm
Location: Fleazag4sheezag.

Re: Twenty years of this place

Postby zirc » Thu Jul 21, 2022 12:59 pm

AMA at midnight
User avatar
zirc
Corundum
 
Posts: 1090
Joined: Thu May 02, 2002 11:06 am

Re: Twenty years of this place

Postby ziggy » Sat Jul 23, 2022 11:15 pm

Can someone teach me how to get endurance?
ziggy
Calcite
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Feb 15, 2004 11:54 am

Re: Twenty years of this place

Postby zirc » Mon Jul 25, 2022 12:41 pm

climb routes
User avatar
zirc
Corundum
 
Posts: 1090
Joined: Thu May 02, 2002 11:06 am

Re: Twenty years of this place

Postby joules » Sun Jul 31, 2022 11:26 pm

when I think of how some of you pieces of shit treated me as a teenage girl I want to actually vomit.
User avatar
joules
Corundum
 
Posts: 826
Joined: Wed Apr 10, 2002 8:00 pm

Re: Twenty years of this place

Postby zirc » Tue Aug 09, 2022 3:22 pm

Me too, projectile.
User avatar
zirc
Corundum
 
Posts: 1090
Joined: Thu May 02, 2002 11:06 am

Re: Twenty years of this place

Postby mountainz » Sun Sep 11, 2022 10:38 pm

Put it on the record that I have always treated women poorly regardless of their age.
My rhyme style looser than a noob's shoes. / Watching Jimmy Webb send rigs on the YouTube.
User avatar
mountainz
Diamond
 
Posts: 5142
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2002 7:00 pm
Location: Toledo, OH

Re: Twenty years of this place

Postby zirc » Wed Sep 14, 2022 11:55 am

And that is how to get laid.
User avatar
zirc
Corundum
 
Posts: 1090
Joined: Thu May 02, 2002 11:06 am


Return to Bouldering

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron